Brighton Police Department Staff


 
mike
Chief Mike Durham

IMG_1937
Captain Scott Dodge

     Blaine
Sgt. Jonathan Max/K-9 Officer

zorro
Zorro

Not pictured:
School Resource Officer Darrell Specht
Officer Doylen Baskin
Officer Josh Mobley

Officer Nathan Smith

Police Department
582 Eest Woodlawn Avenue
P.O. Box 277
Brighton, TN 38011

For Emergencies Dial 911
Non-Emergency: (901) 475-6722
Dispatch: (901) 475-4300
Fax: (901) 475-2975

Email:
mdurham@townofbrighton.com
sdodge@townofbrighton.com

bmax@townofbrighton.com
dspecht@townofbrighton.com
dbaskin@townofbrighton.com
jmobley@townofbrighton.com
nsmith@townofbrighton.com