Brighton Police Department Staff


 
mike
Chief Mike Durham

IMG_1937
Captain Scott Dodge

     Blaine
Sgt. Jonathan Max/K-9 Officer

zorro
Zorro

Not pictured:
BHS School Resource Officer Gary Brant
BMS School Resource Officer Nathan Smith
Officer Doylen Baskin
Officer Dallas Burns
Officer Grayson Huggins


Police Department
582 East Woodlawn Avenue
P.O. Box 277
Brighton, TN 38011

For Emergencies Dial 911
Non-Emergency: (901) 475-6722
Dispatch: (901) 475-4300
Fax: (901) 475-2975

Email:
mdurham@townofbrighton.com
sdodge@townofbrighton.com
bmax@townofbrighton.com
dbaskin@townofbrighton.com
dburns@townofbrighton.com
nsmith@townofbrighton.com
gbryant@townofbrighton.com
ghuggins@townofbrighton.com